Thank you for joining us at ACC CCI 2017, Hyderabad ! For some conference picture please Click Here
Dear Colleague,

As part of the Apollo Hospitals commitment to foster academic activities, we are continuing to the next level of academics. We have previously gone through 6 Cancer CI Conferences at Hyderabad and the 2nd Edition of Apollo Cancer Conclave was last year at Hyderabad.

Upon the success of past conferences, Apollo Cancer Hospitals and CURE Foundation are pleased to invite you to the 3rd Edition of Apollo Cancer Conclave & 7th Edition of their biennial Conference Cancer CI - 2017 - Cancer Care, Education & Research Conference International from 3rd - 5th February 2017 at the Hyderabad International Convention Centre (HICC), Hyderabad.

Owing to the alarming rise in Global Cancer Burden, we feel the need to collaborate with the leaders in oncology research across continents to implement the advances in Medical, Surgical, Radiation oncology and Hematology in clinical practice with great speed for the benefit of patients receiving treatment in India.

The conference will be preceded by a one-day Workshop on Thursday, 2nd February 2017 on Robotic Surgery, TOMOTHERAPY & BMT at the HICC, Hyderabad.

PG Students & Post MD, Junior Doctors are encouraged to submit their abstracts for Posters online. We will be announcing the two best Poster Cash Awards too! The first one hundred Post Graduate Students and Post MDs to register will receive free accommodation on request!

We thank you in advance and would be deeply privileged by your participation. Looking forward to welcoming you at ACC & CCI - 2017.

Delegate Registration

Abstract Submission

Organizing Team

Chief Patron
Dr. Prathap C. Reddy
Chairman, Apollo Hospitals Group
Dr Preetha Reddy
Ms Sangita Reddy
Dr K Hari Prasad
National Org. Committee
Dr Anupam Sibal
Dr Jaideep Gupta
Dr Sathya Bhama
Lt Gen (Dr) N K Parmar
Dr Rajesh Kamran
Dr S Rohini Sridhar
Dr Rupali Basu
Dr Vishal Goyal
Chairman, Org Committee
Dr P Vijay Anand Reddy
Vice Chairmen, Org Committee
Dr SVSS Prasad
Dr G Srinivas Chakravarthy
Org Secretaries
Dr TPS Bhandari
Dr Kausik Bhattacharya
Jt Organizing Secretaries
Dr Prashant Upadhyay
Dr M Vamshi Krishna
Organizing Committee Members
Dr Umanath K Nayak
Dr S. Chinna Babu
Dr Hemanth Vudayaraju<
Dr Arsheed H Hakeem
Dr Padmaja Lokireddy
Dr Sanjai Addla
Dr Sai Lakshmi Daayana
Dr Rahul Bhuggaveti

New Delhi
New Delhi
: Dr Bharat J Parikh
: Dr Vishal Choksi
: Dr P P Bapsy
: Dr BKM Reddy
: Dr Anupama Sasmal
: Dr Amit Verma
: Dr Ramesh Nimmagadda
: Dr T Raja
: Dr Tanmoy Mukhopadhyay
: Dr Suchanda Goswami
: Dr G Sathish Srinivasan
: Dr Harsh Dua
: Dr G K Jadhav